Launching the ‘Download’ page!!

Hello everyone!!

I’m can now provide your anime singles! ( OP and ED  )
I’ll upload CDs of: One OK Rock, Ray, Scandal, and Sphere 2014 onwards

Click the link and comment your request there.
Some links are from a different site.
Don’t worry, I have their permission.

SINGLES / ALBUMS

For the Music Videos, I’m sorry but requests are still closed.
I won’t entertain MV requests.

I’ll be uploading One OK Rock,  Ray, Scandal, and Sphere MVs released starting 2014 🙂

MUSIC VIDEOS

Leave a Reply

